4 comments on “A New Car (another reason to be embarrassed?)

  1. I remember when you guys first told us the story about Josh’s Nissan and the water flooding into the back seat…oh I laughed so hard! Reading this made me laugh out loud again- love it!

  2. Sarah, I am loving your blog! 🙂 Do you remember the BMW I bought for a dollar from my old roommate when we lived in the mods? That thing was a mess on wheels! I now have my cute little Nissan Versa (that we are paying on) and we are still driving the Honda that Bobby’s parents bought when we got married almost 14 years ago.

Leave a Reply

