12 comments on “Gretel’s Manna

  1. Pingback: » And the Manna keeps rollin’ in

  2. Pingback: the check marks of divorce « Poor Little Rich White (Pressed but not Crushed) Mexican

  3. Pingback: And the Manna keeps rollin’ in « Poor Little Rich White (Pressed but not Crushed) Mexican

  4. Pingback: My Grief Stages « Poor Little Rich White (Pressed but not Crushed) Mexican

  5. Pingback: The Melt-down « Poor Little Rich White (Pressed but not Crushed) Mexican

  6. Pingback: What motivates your prayers? « Poor Little Rich White (Pressed but not Crushed) Mexican

  7. Your amazing Sarah! Our God is so faithfu to us! I love how you descibed hope as manna just enough everyday. God provides for the sparrows and were more percious than they are. The hardest part about haveing to watch our love one walk strait into sin is realizing you can only pray ffor them. When I saw my brother running towards his life of drugs and crime it w
    ould crush me. When I said something tohim, he would attack me. SATINS HOLD WAS SO STRONG! Finally the prayer that freed my heart fron the pain was “Lord hes your child, hes yours!”

  8. You painted such a beautiful picture of your journey in this post. And how true of God in all situations in our life- He does give just enough of what we need for the moment, in order that we trust Him in the in-between times.

  9. Your courage and words amaze me. I am so proud to be related to you. I will continue to pray for you, Josh and the kids. God is always working sometimes front and center, but often behind the scenes. Remain strong in your faith and watch His miracles unfold

    Thank you for your words that encourage us all.

    • thank you, sweet Cousin. The Lord is definitely holding me up in all of this. He is a mighty big God and nothing is out of His reach. thank you for your continued prayers for Josh. He is so confused right now and cannot see the Truth that keeps coming before him. Love you

Leave a Reply

